Nominate your MP of the Year 2018


Every year the Patchwork Foundation’s MP of the Year Awards recognise MPs that have represented their communities and worked their hardest for you.

Nominations have now opened – nominate your chosen MP using this online form.

Nominations close 22nd June 2018 and winners will be announced by our Patron, Mr Speaker, at the Speakers House in early December 2018.

You can see previous winners of the award here.


The MP of the Year Awards are kindly supported by KPMG and is held in association with 3FF, Mosaic and Uprising.

Comments are closed.